Back

Performance Pledge

Our quality service standards of Junket Promoter Licensing are introduced as follows:

  1. Within 15 days after receiving the documents for the Initial Application for Junket Promoter License, the DICJ will notify the applicant via SMS or email about the completeness and adequacy of the documents submitted.

  2. Within 15 days after receiving the documents for the Application for Renewal of Junket Promoter License, the DICJ will notify the applicant via SMS or email about the completeness and adequacy of the documents submitted.

  3. Within 15 days after receiving the documents for the Application for Change of Data (Reassessment of Eligibility) of Junket Promoter, the DICJ will notify the applicant via SMS or email about the completeness and adequacy of the documents submitted.

  4. Within 15 days after receiving the documents for the Application of Transferring Share of Junket Promoter Company, the DICJ will notify the applicant via SMS or email about the completeness and adequacy of the documents submitted.

  5. Within 15 days after receiving the documents for the Application of Appointing New Director of Junket Promoter Company, the DICJ will notify the applicant via SMS or email about the completeness and adequacy of the documents submitted.

Statistics

Quality indicators of Junket Promoter Licensing Service
Next update: January 16-18, 2018
Quality Indicators Achievement Rate Undertaken Achievement Rate Implemented in 2017
1st Qtr. 2nd Qtr. 3rd Qtr. 4th Qtr.  Whole year

Performance Pledges

Initial Application for Junket Promoter License1 80% 100% 100% 100%   100%
Application for Renewal of Junket Promoter License1 80% N/A N/A 100%   100%
Application for Change of Data (Reassessment of Eligibility) of Junket Promoter 2 80% 100% N/A 100%   100%
Application of Transferring Share of Junket Promoter Company 80% 80% 100% N/A   90%
Application of Appointing New Director of Junket Promoter Company 80% N/A 100% N/A   100%
Ratings of Satisfaction3 4.46 4 4   4.15

 

Quality Indicators Achievement Rate Undertaken Achievement Rate Implemented in 2016
1st Qtr. 2nd Qtr. 3rd Qtr. 4th Qtr.  Whole year

Performance Pledges

Initial Application for Junket Promoter License1 80% 100% 80% 100% 100% 95%
Application for Renewal of Junket Promoter License1 80% N/A N/A 100% 100% 100%
Application for Change of Data (Reassessment of Eligibility) of Junket Promoter 2 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
Application of Transferring Share of Junket Promoter Company 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
Application of Appointing New Director of Junket Promoter Company 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
Ratings of Satisfaction3 4.34 5.00 4.70 4.67 4.68

Note:

  1. The above Performance Pledge starts from June 1, 2011.
  2. The above Performance Pledge starts from January 1, 2012.
  3. Ratings of satisfaction refer to satisfactory assessment by applicant about our service on the aspects of Convenience, Staff Service, Environmental Equipment, Internal Process, Effectiveness, Information and Performance Pledge. The highest scoring is 5 marks. The survey of service satisfaction of Junket Promoter Licensing starts on January 1, 2012.
Improvements implemented on comments collected from public and its implementation.
Next update: before April 30, 2018

Types of comments

Comments Status of Improvements (until December 2015)
Accessibility of contacting channels      
Service quality of our staff    
Submitting the application forms  Suggestion about to provide uninterrupted service hours and to set up a service centre in the NAPE area Our bureau receive a suggestion about to provide uninterrupted service hours and to set up a service centre in the NAPE area via the questionnaire. That suggestion does not belong to the authority of our bureau, therefore, the matter will be forwarded to the relevant authority for consideration in future.
Internal Procedures     
Others    
 

 

Types of comments

Comments Status of Improvements (until November 2014)
Accessibility of contacting channels      
Service quality of our staff    
Submitting the application forms  Suggestion about to provide uninterrupted service hours and to set up a service centre in the NAPE area Our bureau receive a suggestion about to provide uninterrupted service hours and to set up a service centre in the NAPE area via the questionnaire. That suggestion does not belong to the authority of our bureau, therefore, the matter will be forwarded to the relevant authority for consideration in future.
Internal Procedures  1)  The pick-up of junket promoter license can be done by the non-junket promoter license holders with written authorization. The pick-up of Junket Promoter License is regarded as a mere act, so it allows a third person to pick up in DICJ without a given a power of attorney. The DICJ accept the pick-up of license by a third person with the presentation of a written authorization and the person’s identity document.
2)  Time reduction for the applications. According to the no 2 of the Article 12 of the Administrative Regulation no 6/2002, republished by Administrative Regulation no 27/2009, the licensing of applications of the Junket Promoters, in which the process of the assessment of eligibility is carried out by third person or entity which includes natural person or legal entity, public or private entity, therefore, DICJ cannot commit to complete the licensing procedures within a certain period.
3)   Entering the Junket Promoter Company’s name in the content of SMS. Due to confidentiality, it will be used the license number to identify the Junket Promoter. The license number seems to be more clear and reasonable, as the Junket Promoter Companies have similar names, which can cause misunderstandings and confusions. When there is doubt, the recipient of the SMS may call the employees of Junket Promoter Licensing group via the phone contact listed on our website.
Others    

 

Types of comments

Comments Status of Improvements  (by the end of March 2013)
Accessibility of contacting channels      
Service quality of our staff    
Submitting the application forms  Suggestion about to provide uninterrupted service hours and to set up a service centre in the NAPE area Our bureau receive a suggestion about to provide uninterrupted service hours and to set up a service centre in the NAPE area via the questionnaire. That suggestion does not belong to the authority of our bureau, therefore, the matter will be forwarded to the relevant authority for consideration in future.
Internal Procedures     
Others 1) Suggestion via telephone to upload the “Cancellation Forms of Junket Promoter License” on the website of DICJ  The “Cancellation Form of Junket Promoter License for Junket Company” and the "Cancellation Form of Junket Promoter License for Individual Junket” are already available on the website of DICJ in the early February of 2013.
2) Query about not receiving any proof of payment of taxes as being a taxpayer by the Junket Promoter Company on 02/01/2013 The subject matter is not within the competence of DICJ. Hence, in accordance with of the first paragraph of Article no 29 of the Law no 16/2001, the taxes collected from the commission and other compensations paid to Junket Promoters are withheld at source by the concessionaires / subconcessionaires. So DICJ has forwarded the query of the Junket Promoter (with a copy of the survey) to its working concessionaire.

It was received by DICJ on 25/02/2013 about the response given by its working concessionaire, citing that the company has already informed the junket Promoter about all the details concerning about the taxes on commission paid to the Junket Promoter that are delivered by the company to the Macau Government SAR and it has not been raised any objection or request for additional clarification by the Junket Promoter.

 

   Back
Note: The legislation, whenever provided, in this site is only for reference.
Please refer to the MSAR official gazette for the related information in chinese and portuguese languages.
Av. Praia Grande Ed. China Plaza 762-804, 21fl.    Tel: (853) 2856 9262    Fax: (853) 2837 0296    Email: enquiry@service.dicj.gov.mo

中 文   |   Português   |   English |  home 返回主頁


 返 回

服務承諾

本局在博彩中介人範疇的優質服務標準如下:
  1. 自接收博彩中介人准照首次申請起計,十五日內發送短訊致流動電話號碼或以電郵方式通知當事人其所遞交並附於申請書的文件是否齊備。

  2. 自接收博彩中介人准照續期申請起計,十五日內發送短訊致流動電話號碼或以電郵方式通知當事人其所遞交並附於申請書的文件是否齊備。

  3. 自接收博彩中介人適當資格的重新審查程序的申請起計,十五日內發送短訊致流動電話號碼或以電郵方式通知當事人其所遞交並附於申請書的文件是否齊備。

  4. 自接收博彩中介人公司出資移轉的申請起計,十五日內發送短訊致流動電話號碼或以電郵方式通知當事人其所遞交並附於申請書的文件是否齊備。

  5. 自接收博彩中介人委任新董事的申請起計,十五日內發送短訊致流動電話號碼或以電郵方式通知當事人其所遞交並附於申請書的文件是否齊備。

統計資料

博彩中介人准照範疇服務的質量指標
下次更新:2019年 1月16-18日

質量指標 承諾達標率

2018年實際達標率

第一季 第二季 第三季 第四季 全年
 

服務承諾

准照之首次申請1 80% 100% 100% N/A -- 100%
准照之續期申請1 80% N/A N/A 100% -- 100%
重新審查適當資格之申請2 80% 100% N/A 100% -- 100%
博彩中介人公司出資移轉之申請 80% 100% 100% 100% -- 100%
博彩中介人委任新董事之申請 80% N/A N/A N/A -- N/A
滿意度評分3 4.54 4 5 -- 4.51

 

質量指標 承諾達標率

2017年實際達標率

第一季 第二季 第三季 第四季 全年
 

服務承諾

准照之首次申請1 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
准照之續期申請1 80% N/A N/A 100% 100% 100%
重新審查適當資格之申請2 80% 100% N/A 100% 100% 100%
博彩中介人公司出資移轉之申請 80% 80% 100% N/A 100% 93%
博彩中介人委任新董事之申請 80% N/A 100% N/A N/A 100%
滿意度評分3 4.46 4 4 4.25 4.18

 

質量指標 承諾達標率

2016年實際達標率

第一季 第二季 第三季 第四季 全年
 

服務承諾

准照之首次申請1 80% 100% 80% 100% 100% 95%
准照之續期申請1 80% N/A N/A 100% 100% 100%
重新審查適當資格之申請2 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
博彩中介人公司出資移轉之申請 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
博彩中介人委任新董事之申請 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
滿意度評分3 4.34 5.00 4.70 4.67 4.68

註 :

  1. 此服務承諾自2011年6月1日開始
  2. 此服務承諾自2012年1月1日開始
  3. 滿意度評分指申辦者在申請有關許可服務時,就方便程度、員工服務、環境設備、內部流程、服  務資訊、服務效果、電子服務、服務承諾等整體服務方面對本局作出的滿意度評估,該評估 以 5分作為滿分。 博彩中介人准照範疇的服務於2012年1月1日展開滿意度調查。

對巿民提供的意見所作出的改善及其執行情況
下次更新:2019年 4月30日前

意見種類 意見內容 改善情況 (截至 2015年12月)
聯絡渠道的便利程度     
接待服務的質素     
接收文件方面  關於不間斷服務時間及於新口岸區設服務處的建議 本局在博彩中介人准照範疇的問卷調查中收獲一法人博彩中介人提出關於不間斷服務時間及於新口岸區設服務處的可行性。該建議不屬於本局的服務職權範圍內,因此,該建議將被轉發到相關實體,作未來的考慮
內部流程    
其他    

 

意見種類 意見內容 改善情況 (截至 2014年11月)
聯絡渠道的便利程度     
接待服務的質素     
接收文件方面  關於不間斷服務時間及於新口岸區設服務處的建議 本局在博彩中介人准照範疇的問卷調查中收獲一法人博彩中介人提出關於不間斷服務時間及於新口岸區設服務處的可行性。該建議不屬於本局的服務職權範圍內,因此,該建議將被轉發到相關實體,作未來的考慮。
內部流程 1) 關於由非博彩中介人准照持有人使用書面許可方式每年代領准照的建議 領取博彩中介人准照屬單純的實質行為,倘持有人以外之人前來本局領取准照,無須出示或提交正式的《授權書》。因此,本局接受在提供《書面許可》的情況下由第三人前來領取准照,但須隨《書面許可》附上許可人及被許可人的效身份證明文件副本。
2) 關於審批申請時是否可縮短審核時間的建議 關於博彩中介人准照範疇之申請,礙於審查適當資格的程序必須根據經第27/2009號行政法規重新公佈的第6/2002號行政法規第12條第2款的規定,透過其他人或實體,包括自然人或法人、公共或私人實體,提供協助,故本局不能承諾發出准照程序可於一定時間內完成。
3) 於短信通知中加插中介人的公司名稱的建議 基於保密理由,建議使用准照編號作為博彩中介人識別資料;由於很多博彩中介人公司名稱相似,可能產生混淆和誤會,故上指識別資料是一個更加清晰、合理的參考資料;如有任何疑問,流動電話短訊對象可隨時透過顯示於本局綱頁之電話號碼與有關之職員聯絡查詢
其他    

 

意見種類 意見內容 改善情況 (截至 2013年3月)
聯絡渠道的便利程度     
接待服務的質素     
接收文件方面     
內部流程    
其他 1) 接獲電話建議,內容將《取消博彩中介人淮照申請書》的表格上載至本局網頁 《取消法人博彩中介人准照之申請書》《取消自然人博彩中介人准照之申請書》已於2013年2月份上載到本局網頁。

於有關之問題不涉及本局識權範圍,而按照第16/2001號法律第二十九條第一款的規定,支付予博彩中介人之佣金或其他報酬有關之稅項應由經營娛樂場幸運博彩的承批公司/獲轉批給人就源扣繳,故此,本局將疑問(建議)轉交有關的承批公司處理。

2) 一博彩中介人於2013年1月2日提出為何公司作為納稅人卻不能取得繳稅證明的疑問(建議) 本局於2013年2月25日收到承批公司之回覆,說明已向該博彩中介人講解公司向政府繳納的關於博彩中介人佣金稅款的一切細節,同時,承批公司表示該博彩中介人無任何異議,亦無提出其他的資料查詢。

 

   返 回
註: 本網站如若刋登任何法例,均只僅作參考之用。官方版本請參閱澳門特別行政區公報。
澳門南灣大馬路762至804號中華廣場21樓   電話: (853) 2856 9262    傳真: (853) 2837 0296    Email: enquiry@service.dicj.gov.mo